Music Committee

 Thank you to members of the music committee for their dedication to this process.

School/Affiliation 2014-2015
East Kingston Elementary School Erin Murphy
Kensington Elementary School   Chris Vallone
Lincoln Street School  Susan Noseworthy  
Main Street School Juliet Goyette
Newfields Elementary School Erin Murphy
Stratham Memorial    

Melody Chartier
Curt Mackail

Cooperative Middle School   

Catherine Hammon
Andrew Inzenga
Eric Kobb
Jennifer Ramsay

 Exeter High School

Tim Miles
Roxanne Papp

Brentwood Swasey School

Juliet Gavin